Horace Mann Staff

Principal

Kelly Gorman                                   kelly.gorman@k12.sd.us

 

Dean of Students

Katie Farmer                                    katie.farmer@k12.sd.us

 

Secretaries

Sally Colhoff                                     sally,colhoff@k12.sd.us

TBD

 

Lunch Clerk

Pamela Patrick                                pamela.patrick@k12.sd.us

 

Counselor

Jaime Schummer                            jaime.shummer@k12.sd.us

 

Kindergarten

Samantha Bunney                           samantha.bunney@k12.sd.us

Kelsey Newman                               kelsey.newman@k12.sd.us

Andrea Pulscher                              andrea.pulscher@k12.sd.us

 

First Grade

Tara King                                           tara.king@k12.sd.us

Hannah Roth                                     hannah.roth@k12.sd.us

Jaye Svarstad                                   jaye.svarstad@k12.sd.us

 

Second Grade

Brenda Czmowski                             brenda.czmowski@k12.sd.us

Allison Hemmings                            allison.hemmings@k12.sd.us

Cindy Jesseph                                   cindy.jesseph@k12.sd.us

 

Third Grade

Lindsey McCann                                 lindsey.mccann@k12.sd.us

Emily Vigil-Delzer                               emily.vigil-delzer@k12.sd.us

 

Fourth Grade

Traci Eaton                                          traci.eaton@k12.sd.us

Christianna Mitchell                          christianna.mitchell@k12.sd.us

 

Fifth Grade

Kallie Gebhard                                     kallie.gebhard@k12.sd.us

Emily Moody                                         emily.moody@k12.sd.us

 

Paraprofessionals

Lorrie Hess                                             lorrie.hess@k12.sd.us

Connie Hansen                                      connie.hansen@k12.sd.us

Dirk Kitzelman                                       dirk.kitzelman@k12.sd.us

Jackie Korthuis                                      jackie.korthuis@k12.sd.us

Sherry Sesso                                          sherry.sesso@k12.sd.us

 

Information Media Specialist

Nancy Hurtig                                        nancy.hurtig@k12.sd.us

 

Physical Education

Theresa Larson                                    theresa.larson@k12.sd.us

 

Music

Janet Morgenstern                               janet.morgenstern@k12.sd.us

 

Orchestra

William Ward                                         william.ward@k12.sd.us

 

Band                                                            

Shane Bradford                                      shane.bradford@k12.sd.us

 

Library Assistant

Amber Tjeerdsma                                  amber.tjeerdsma@k12.sd.us

 

Literacy Specialist and Math Specialist

Lisa Carro                                                lisa.carro@k12.sd.us

 

Literacy Specialist/Instruction & Data Specialist

Cathy Boehler                                        cathy.boehler@k12.sd.us

Tamara Kerns                                          tamara.kerns@k12.sd.us

 

Intervention Specialist

Tami Breckenridge                               tami.breckenridge@k12.sd.us

Special Education

Mary Wills                                               mary.wills@k12.sd.us

 

Speech

Kenra Patton                                            kenra.patton@k12.sd.us

 

Behavior Strategist

Courtney Krul                                          courtney.krul@k12.sd.us

 

Psychologist

Keyra Comer                                             keyra.comer@k12.sd.us

 

Nurse

Merissa Gehm                                           merissa.gehm@k12.sd.us

 

Custodian

Jane Cecil                                                   jane.cecil@k12.sd.us