Horace Mann Staff

Principal

Kelly Gorman                                   kelly.gorman@k12.sd.us

 

Dean of Students

Katie Farmer                                    katie.farmer@k12.sd.us

 

Secretaries

Sally Colhoff                                sally,colhoff@k12.sd.us

Kelli Jurgens                                   kelli.jurgens@k12.sd.us

 

Lunch Clerk

Pamela Patrick                                pamela.patrick@k12.sd.us

 

Counselor

Jaime Schummer                            jaime.shummer@k12.sd.us

 

Kindergarten

Tara King                                           tara.king@k12.sd.us

Kelsey Newman                               kelsey.newman@k12.sd.us

Andrea Pulscher                              andrea.pulscher@k12.sd.us

 

 

First Grade

Hannah Roth                                     hannah.roth@k12.sd.us

Jaye Svarstad                                   jaye.svarstad@k12.sd.us

 

Second Grade

Cindy Jesseph                                   cindy.jesseph@k12.sd.us

Samantha Bunney                           samantha.bunney@k12.sd.us

 

Third Grade

Lindsey McCann                                 lindsey.mccann@k12.sd.us

Adam Else                                           adam.else@k12.sd.us

 

Fourth Grade

Traci Eaton                                          traci.eaton@k12.sd.us

Krista Kelling                                      krista.kelling@k12.sd.us

 

Fifth Grade

Emily Moody                                         emily.moody@k12.sd.us

Rylea Norris                                          rylea.norris@kas.sd.us

 

Paraprofessionals

Lorrie Hess                                             lorrie.hess@k12.sd.us

Connie Hansen                                      connie.hansen@k12.sd.us

Dirk Kitzelman                                       dirk.kitzelman@k12.sd.us

Sherry Sesso                                          sherry.sesso@k12.sd.us

 

Information Media Specialist

Nancy Hurtig                                         nancy.hurtig@k12.sd.us

 

Physical Education

Jesse Coy                                               jesse.coy@k12.sd.us

 

Music

Jill Surrell                                                 jill.surrell@k12.sd.us

 

Orchestra

William Ward                                         william.ward@k12.sd.us

 

Band                                                            

Shane Bradford                                      shane.bradford@k12.sd.us

 

Library Assistant

Amber Tjeerdsma                                  amber.tjeerdsma@k12.sd.us

 

Literacy Specialist and Math Specialist

Lisa Carro                                                lisa.carro@k12.sd.us

 

Literacy Specialist/Instruction & Data Specialist

Cathy Boehler                                        cathy.boehler@k12.sd.us

Tamara Kerns                                          tamara.kerns@k12.sd.us

 

Intervention Specialist

Kallie Gebhard                                     kallie.gebhard@k12.sd.us

 

Special Education

Mary Wills                                               mary.wills@k12.sd.us

Stacey Neuharth                                   stacey.neuharth@k12.sd.us

 

Speech

Kenra Patton                                           kenra.patton@k12.sd.us

 

Behavior Strategist

Megan Handshue                                  megan.handshue@k12.sd.us

 

Psychologist

Keyra Comer                                            keyra.comer@k12.sd.us

 

Nurse

Merissa Gehm                                           merissa.gehm@k12.sd.us

 

Custodian

Jane Cecil                                                   jane.cecil@k12.sd.us