Horace Mann Staff

Principal

Kelly Gorman                                   kelly.gorman@k12.sd.us

 

Dean of Students

Katie Farmer                                    katie.farmer@k12.sd.us

 

Secretaries

Sally Colhoff                                    sally,colhoff@k12.sd.us

Andrea Lies                                    Andrea.Lies@k12.sd.us

 

Lunch Clerk

Pamela Patrick                                pamela.patrick@k12.sd.us

 

Counselor

Jaime Schummer                            jaime.shummer@k12.sd.us

 

Kindergarten

Tara King                                           tara.king@k12.sd.us

Andrea Pulscher                              andrea.pulscher@k12.sd.us

 

 

First Grade

Hannah Roth                                     hannah.roth@k12.sd.us

Jaye Svarstad                                   jaye.svarstad@k12.sd.us

 

Second Grade

Melissa White                                    Melissa.White@k12.sd.us

Samantha Bunney                            samantha.bunney@k12.sd.us

 

Third Grade

Lindsey McCann                                 lindsey.mccann@k12.sd.us

Emily Moody                                        emily.moody@k12.sd.us

 

Fourth Grade

Rylea Norris                                          rylea.norris@k12.sd.us

Brooke Kuehn                                      Brooke.Kuehn@k12.sd.us

 

Fifth Grade

Traci Eaton                                             traci.eaton@k12.sd.us

Krista Kelling                                         krista.kelling@k12.sd.us

 

 

Paraprofessionals

Lorrie Hess                                             lorrie.hess@k12.sd.us

Connie Hansen                                      connie.hansen@k12.sd.us

Dirk Kitzelman                                       dirk.kitzelman@k12.sd.us

Sherry Sesso                                          sherry.sesso@k12.sd.us

 

Information Media Specialist

Amythest Holt                                       amythest.holt@k12.sd.us

 

Physical Education

Jesse Coy                                               jesse.coy@k12.sd.us

 

Music

Jill Surrell                                                 jill.surrell@k12.sd.us

 

Orchestra

Kraig Long                                               Kraig.long@k12.sd.us

 

Band                                                            

Shane Bradford                                      shane.bradford@k12.sd.us

 

Library Assistant

Amber Tjeerdsma                                  amber.tjeerdsma@k12.sd.us

 

Literacy Specialist and Math Specialist

Lisa Carro                                                lisa.carro@k12.sd.us

 

Literacy Specialist/Instruction & Data Specialist

Deaundra Kolb                                    deaundra.Kolb@k12.sd.us

 

Intervention Specialist

Kallie Gebhard                                     kallie.gebhard@k12.sd.us

 

Special Education

Mary Wills                                             mary.wills@k12.sd.us

Cindy Jesseph                                      Cindy.Jesseph@k12.sd.us

 

Speech

Kenra Patton                                         kenra.patton@k12.sd.us

 

Behavior Strategist

Megan Stanton                                      megan.stanton@k12.sd.us

 

Psychologist

Eric Fodness                                           eric.fodness@k12.sd.us

 

Nurse

Amie Rose                                               merissa.gehm@k12.sd.us

 

Custodian

Jane Cecil                                                jane.cecil@k12.sd.us