Horace Mann Staff

Principal

Kelly Gorman                                   kelly.gorman@k12.sd.us

 

Dean of Students

Cynthia Lundgren                           cynthia.lundgren@k12.sd.us

 

Secretaries

Sally Colhoff                                     sally,colhoff@k12.sd.us

Kaitlin Heard                                     kaitlin.heard@k12.sd.us

 

Lunch Clerk

Pamela Patrick                                pamela.patrick@k12.sd.us

 

Counselor

Jaime Schummer                            jaime.shummer@k12.sd.us

 

Kindergarten

Tara King                                           tara.king@k12.sd.us

Laura Price                                       laura.price@k12.sd.us

Andrea Pulscher                             andrea.pulscher@k12.sd.us

 

First Grade

Allison Hemmings                           allison.hemmings@k12.sd.us

Keri James                                         keri.james@k12.sd.us

Meagan Steiger                                meagan.steiger@k12.sd.us

 

Second Grade

Amanda Bauer                                  amanda.bauer@k12.sd.us

Jason DeLaRosa                                jason.delarosa@k12.sd.us

Emily Vigil                                           emily.vigil@k12.sd.us

 

Third Grade

Brenda Czmowski                             brenda.czmowski@k12.sd.us

Traci Eaton                                          traci.eaton@k12.sd.us

Cindy Jesseph                                   cindy.jesseph@k12.sd.us

 

Fourth Grade

Emily Moody                                       emily.moody@k12.sd.us

Jaye Svarstad                                      jaye.svarstad@k12.sd.us

 

Fifth Grade

Kallie Gebhard                                     kallie.gebhard@k12.sd.us

Tamara Kerns                                       tamara.kerns@k12.sd.us

 

Paraprofessionals

Lorrie Hess                                             lorrie.hess@k12.sd.us

Connie Hansen                                      connie.hansen@k12.sd.us

Dirk Kitzelman                                       dirk.kitzelman@k12.sd.us

Jackie Korthuis                                      jackie.korthuis@k12.sd.us

Sherry Sesso                                          sherry.sesso@k12.sd.us

 

Literacy Specialist

Lisa Carro                                              lisa.carro@k12.sd.us

 

Information Media Specialist

Nancy Hurtig                                        nancy.hurtig@k12.sd.us

 

Physical Education

Theresa Larson                                    theresa.larson@k12.sd.us

 

Music

Janet Morgenstern                               janet.morgenstern@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

William Ward                                         william.ward@k12.sd.us

 

Band                                                            

Shane Bradford                                      shane.bradford@k12.sd.us

 

Library Assistant

Amber Tjeerdsma                                  amber.tjeerdsma@k12.sd.us

 

Literacy Specialist/Instruction & Data Specialist

Cathy Boehler                                        cathy.boehler@k12.sd.us

 

Special Education

Mary Wills                                               mary.wills@k12.sd.us

Ainsley Monize                                       ainsley.monize@k12.sd.us

 

Behavior Strategist

Courtney Krul                                          courtney.krul@k12.sd.us

 

Student Engagement and Intervention Specialist

Samantha Bunney                                  samantha.bunney@k12.sd.us

 

Nurse

Rita Dzintars                                             rita.dzintars@k12.sd.us

 

Custodian

Jane Cecil                                                  jane.cecil@k12.sd.us